Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  20
4  1
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 23, 2019

Steve

All the correct things in the right place



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 15, 2019

Gregory

Absolutely! John Ward is a true professional. If you need representation look no further!


5on Google,Aug 15, 2019

Gregory

Suffering an injury was devastating. It changed my life and unfortunately took a very important thing from me. I reached out to John for legal representation. Having John as my legal council put my mind at ease and allowed me to focus on getting back what my injury took from me. In the end I wasn't able to get to where I needed to be, but I am back to a point that my life is functional. With out John I don't think I could have focused as much on my recovery. John was alway there when I had questions and always got back to me. In the end John took care of me in my representation and then some. I can't begin to thank him enough for is diligence and ability to reach an amicable resolve. If you suffered an injury and are seeking legal representation then John is for you.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 13, 2019

Seyer

If you need legal advice or representation, John Ward Law Group is local and the best team of lawyers in NH, hands down! Specializing in Social Security Disability, Workers Comp. Personal Injury, Family Law and Estate Planning.. I had the Best experience! #getyourmoneysworth


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 12, 2019

Chris

Great service and cost effective thanks guys




Recommendedon Facebook,May 13, 2019

Scott

I definitely would recommend John Ward to anyone that has a personally injury claim they need help with. John is not only professional but he is also personal, he looks at his clients as more then just a job. he is a great guy with a big heart and I definitely would call him a friend.


5on Google,May 02, 2019

Tamika

Attorney Ward is wonderful! He really made me feel like my small case was just as important as a larger one. He has a special knack of limiting stress or nervousness through the entire process. The legal secretaries are very nice. Stency, in particular, was informative and exceptionally timely in replying to inquiries and relaying information. I highly recommend this skilled and personable firm.


5on Google,May 01, 2019

Kimberly

Ward Law Group, PPLlC, were very pleasant and professional. They answered all of my questions, always kept me up to date. And were fully engaged with my case. It was a very trying time for me, and they did not let me down! Sincerely, Kimberly


4on Google,Apr 28, 2019

Margaret

Very friendly and genuinely concerned with your issue. Worked out my issue first time around.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019

Jackie

I am sincerely thankful to attorney John Ward and staff for all the work they did in my favor. I went into this thinking that whatever happened was supposed to happen but Attorney John Ward told me with confidence that we would win my case and we did. He even saved me from nearly missing my hearing by calling me. For some strange reason I was under the assumption that the hearing was later in the day but his call to me saved me from my case being dismissed. Thank you John for your confidence, your persistence, and your loyalty. I would recommend the WardGroup to anyone I hear of that is looking for fairness and a personal fighter looking out for the rights of the people. Job well done! Talk soon .


5on Google,Apr 19, 2019

Jessica

John Ward and his staff were amazing! He fought for me and I won my case! I highly recommend him.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

Rebecca

Attorney Ward represented me in two different cases. Both cases were successful and I received just as he promised! Very professional, kind and empathetic. His Paralegal Kathy was tremendously helpful and always returned my calls when I had questions! Attorney Ward is the best. I would recommend you call his office if you need an Attorney because it would be a waste of your time if go elsewhere. He’s the best!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 11, 2019

Denise

John Ward is great at his job, he listens to what you have to say. He cares about how you feel about how your case is being handled, and that you are happy with the outcome. He is an all around a good man. Comfortable to speak with and be around. I am very happy to refer John Ward. Do not hesitate to speak freely with him.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

elise

We worked with Attorney Ward for my auto accident case. He is highly knowledgeable, responsive, professional and easy to talk with. I would recommend him to family and friends.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Alex

John and his team were highly organzied and got the job done. I highly recommend them!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2019

Rebecca

Attorney Ward represented me in two separate cases. The results were not only positive but I received exactly what he promised. Both Attorneys Ward and his Paralegal Kathy were amazing. They were always on top of things and returned my calls quickly. Attorney Ward is extremely knowledgeable regarding Social Security and Injury’s at the work place! I highly recommend Attorney Ward. If you need an Attorney, I wouldn’t go elsewhere if you want a successful case! He’s the best of the best!!!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2019

Marc

The results that I had hoped for were attained. Thank You!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 02, 2019

Scott

I was very happy with your service and the outcome was just what I was hoping for. I highly recommend Ward Law Group. Thanks again John.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 29, 2019

George

They were personal, professional and their work far exceeded my expectations. I couldn't been happier,, thanks.



5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Kathy

John Ward and his team were absolutely wonderful. They were pleasant, top-notch in their professionalism, superb in their guidance and explanations, and expert in their representation of my case. Their proficiency made a complicated situation clear and complete and won my case with flying colors. Thank you, Patch, Fitzgerald, & Ward, for your knowledge of the law and for your tenacity in my representation. My case went just as Attorney Ward predicted along the way. His competence inspired confidence as we worked through the process. He and his staff were always available for my questions. I can't thank them enough.