Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  70
4  1
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

For

After going through a horrible and traumatic experience of the first stages of SSDI I chose to get help. Reaching out to Ward Law Group was the absolute best decision I could have made. I owe everything to John Ward and Lori, they were very professional and courteous, taking a tremendous weight off my shoulders. Unlike other firms, they filed motion after motion trying to help speed up the process in anyway possible to get me the help I so desperately needed. Their briefings for the Judge were very detailed and professionally done and my case was not easy to sort out by any means. Without their help I would not have made it to the end but we did and won. Save yourself time searching, this firm is the only way to go!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2020

Dina

The Ward Law Group are simply fantastic.So helpful and constantly keeping in touch with you throughout the entire process. They care, and I’m so grateful that I was referred to them. Thank you, Attorney Ward & Lori & the whole team for helping me through a very difficult time.



5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Vicki

They were so understanding and helpful in my appeal for SSDI.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2020

j

Excellent service! Very helpful ! I am Greatful for all Ward Law Group has done for me ! John Boisvert


5on Google,Jul 01, 2020

Mary

Esquire Ward,and his team, went above and beyond my expectations regarding my SSDI application. And did not stop until my claim was approved. They were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and available to answer any/all of my questions. I would recommend no one else. They are the best.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Ken

Great staff and attorney ward does great job


5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2020

Raymond

My experience with John Ward and his team was nothing but positive! In my initial discussion with John I new that he was someone that cared about me and my situation. John was honest and straight forward with the facts, yet empathetic at the same time. John and his team were exceptionally responsive to all of my inquiries and questions throughout the process. Ultimately my case was approved at the application stage. John is a very knowledgeable attorney in the law and process for SSDI. His advise combined with the diligence of his team made the difference in the final result. I highly reccomend John Ward law Group for anyone that may have a case that needs their level of expertise. Thank you to you and your team! I wish you much success in the future!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2020

Pam

Attorney Ward & his team - well I cannot say enough positive or great things about the job they did for me & in record time! They don't mess around - they get the job done & painlessly for the client! So refreshing! In this day & age of "bare minimum service" - Attorney Ward & his team are above par in all their works. Don't waste your time seeking anyone else's representation - just hire Attorney Ward & your troubles are done! After 1.5 years of fighting SSDI after cancer - they got it done in 2 weeks! Let them take the pain of this for you - it's what they do & the best at it! Thank you Attorney Ward & the team as I can finally breathe again after a very long journey. God Bless you all! P. Smith


5on Google,May 19, 2020

christine

Attorney John ward represented me on my workers comp claim. Was very great always stayed in contact with me. Made sure I understood everything going on with my case. I feel he went above and beyond for me. very highly recommended


5on BirdEye,May 18, 2020

Sherry

John Ward is the best! He knows what he is doing and advocates for his clients 150%. He was so successful in handling my workers compensation claim within 5 months from date of injury. He was able to negotiate a 6 figure lump sump settlement for me. If I ever need a lawyer in the future I would hire him again! I put all my faith in him and he never let me down. For any lawyer needs you might have John Ward and his team get results.



5on Google,Apr 03, 2020

Terri

I called Ward Law Group when i was denied my workmans comp claim. John Ward came highly recommended. He and his team went above and beyond to keep me informed and walk me through this trying time. He not only won my case, but his whole team was knowledgeable, caring and respectful through the process. Thank you all at Ward Law Group for helping me through a very difficult time! Sincerely, Terri and Mike





5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Jeanmarie

Everyone was professional. Returned calls, answered questions and they were always kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend the Ward Law Group. Thank you Attorney John Ward. Pleasure doing business with you.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2020

Patricia

Although it took a little longer than it was thought to the ward group was great. They never sweated, never worried. Very professional. And in the end they got the job done which is what counts after all isn’t it?


5on Google,Feb 10, 2020

Debra

After being denied twice by social security for disability- doing it by myself as another attorney didn't want to help me- i found Attorney John Ward. I left a message explaining all of my issues with his administrative assistant. He called me personally at 7pm and after discussion, asked to go meet with him. I don't know of any other attorney who does that. I was impressed. I found him to be a knowledgeable, kind, and so helpful. After only a few weeks, but with a lot of leg work, paperwork and medical records, and follow ups, he called me to let me know I'd been accepted. I was so pleasantly shocked as I thought I'd have to go to court. He is awesome! As is his staff. I highly recommend him not only for disability ussues, but for family law. One of the few attorneys that cares about his clients and is not a money hungry attorney.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2020

Chris

Attorney Ward handled my workers comp claim for me. I was very satisfied with the results. Very good communication with the office. They also handled my SSDI claim with success. I highly recommend Ward Law Group for you future needs


5on Google,Jan 30, 2020

christine

Absolutely wonderful. Very professional and very comfortable, like being part of family. The support I got was out of this world. Thank you to all


5on Google,Jan 27, 2020

Kratz

I hired John to litigate a Worker's Comp. case in the summer of18'. It wasn't easy but John didn't give up. He told me the potential for success upfront and said I had a chance to succeed. We partially won. John is forthright.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2020

M

Knowledgeable and will fight for you. No one else works as hard as him and Miss Kathy. Thank you both


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Dan

Everyone was friendly, helpful and willing to listen.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Charles

I was referred by a trusted friend and my experience was just incredible. I would also recommend the very skilled Ward Law Group!