Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  102
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Jul 26, 2021

Chuck and Karen

My husband contacted John Ward after being on workers compensation for a couple of years and unable to return to his field of work. John and his team worked effortlessly for my family to ensure we were taken care of. The case was settled within in a timely matter with his office taking care and guiding us every step. We also were very happy with the end result. We would highly recommend this office to Anyone needing help in communicating with their employer or insurance agency. C


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Mirnes

The whole team at Ward Law Group were great. They answered all my questions. I would like to thank them for helping me with my needs. I recommend Ward Law to everybody.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Brycen

John and his team helped me settle a work related injury. John was very attentive, answered all of my questions and represented me with dignity. I would highly suggest getting John and his team, they are top notch!



4on Google,Jun 16, 2021

John

This is a very tough time in our lives. Attorney Ward and his people made the transition to working my entire life to SSDI. A smooth and seamless transition. Thank you Attorney Ward and your entire team!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2021

Herbert

I would like to thank you for everything Ward Law has done. John and his expert team helped me through all paper work and processes of a very difficult time. I would recommend John Ward Law for all your legal needs, they are very easy to work with and always accommodating to your needs. Thank you all again



5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Kara

John was recommended to me by a friend, regarding a work related injury. He helped me win and fight for what I deserved. He has a lot of knowledge and keeps you in the loop. Very nice guy!


5on Google,May 26, 2021

Scott

Everyone at Ward Law is very personable and professional. They keep you in the loop at all times, send you copies of all legal documents and John is always willing to offer his professional opinion. I would definitely recommend them and retain them if the future if the need ever arises again.



5on BirdEye,May 06, 2021

shawn

I signed onto Ward Law Group after being out of work for a year and my workers comp was going to drop me and give me a settlement of around a months pay though I wasn't ready to go back to work. Mr Ward took me on and then I ended up getting another of the groups attorneys. I was told by people that this was a bad sign but I stuck with them since they hadn't shown me anything not good so I trusted them. Well a few months later I got a decent sized settlement far more than I thought would happen and my lawyer asked each time and advised me on what he would do normally and I'm not an expert or even a student of law so I said "Do what you think is right". When we received notice that we won our judgement it was like a burden had been lifted from my heart. I highly recommend this law group and sometimes they're hard to get in touch with since they are so busy and it's the results like the ones I got are the reason, they are quality lawyers that get the job done. My Lawyer was Dana BTW and he did an outstanding job so if you get Dana then know that this man knows his stuff and take any advise her gives you since he is a wise man. God Bless this company they are gifted lawyers.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Jacob

They have been spot on since day one. I'm glad to have given my hope with them as finally I can move forward in my life.



4on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Kris

My lawyer here was John ward. And he did an impeccable job on my case fought for .e down to the wire so a huge thank you to everyone there!! Very nice receptionists Alot of help they were whrn I couldn't get ahold of John they were just so pleasant and helpful to work with.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Sal

Thank you guys for all you do. I appreciate it. Everything went well. I will recommend you!


5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

Frank

The Ward Law Group has been very professional. I have peace of mind knowing they are in my corner.



5on Google,Feb 16, 2021

Shawn

Ward law is fantastic!!! Everyone in the group are very helpful and informative. They always call you back!


5on Google,Feb 10, 2021

Gail

Ward law group has been there for me throughout this workers compensation injury. I have never had to consult a lawyer on anything in my life before and it’s scary when you don’t know the terms and what you are entitled to. At 46 years old I never thought any of this would happen to me. After workers Comp initially denied me I knew it was time to consult a lawyer to be sure I took care of myself in the end. Well I found the right group of people to assist me with this . John Ward, Stacy Raven and anyone that I have spoken to have always put me first . They are knowledgeable and prompt when I had questions and needed assistance on any part of this claim. They are all very professional and are willing to just return my phone call whether it be regarding questions or just emotional support over the phone they have always been there. In the end it paid off and they got workers Comp to accept my claim before we had to attend the appeal hearing . I can’t say enough about the kindness they provided me while getting the claim approved and supported me through this. I would highly recommend them and thank them for all that they have done.



5on Google,Feb 09, 2021

Joanna

Very pleased with the service John and his team provided. Fast, friendly and compassionate would be the best words to describe the service we recieved. I highly recommend Ward Law Group to anyone needing to be represented for Social Security matters.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2020

Matthew

John Ward and his team kept me informed and gave me solid advice throughout the entirety of the case. I had never worked with an attorney before but from the start they laid everything out and made it quite simple for me. They did not make any decisions or move forward without first communicating and explaining the details with me. Ward Law Group more than tripled my initial settlement offer, so it's safe to say I’m happy I chose Ward Law Group to represent me.


4on Google,Nov 24, 2020

Joe

John Ward was extremely professional and easy to work with, including the staff that work with him. I was warmly greeted and given quick attention to my questions and input. His courtroom intelligence and knowledge of the law was instrumental in me winning my disability case. I would strongly recommend Attorney Ward in matters pertaining to disability and social security issues.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 24, 2020

Hunter Shaun

I would definitely have them represent me again. Whenever I had a question about my case, they helped me answer it without any issues and they even gave me good advice for what to expect beforehand. They stayed in contact with me throughout the process too. I felt like they actually cared about winning the case for my benefit as well, as they don't normally take my kind on. Mr. Ward said he wanted to do so anyway because he felt like they could help me and I don't think I could thank them enough for it.