Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  78
4  2
3  
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on Google,Nov 24, 2020

Joe

John Ward was extremely professional and easy to work with, including the staff that work with him. I was warmly greeted and given quick attention to my questions and input. His courtroom intelligence and knowledge of the law was instrumental in me winning my disability case. I would strongly recommend Attorney Ward in matters pertaining to disability and social security issues.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 24, 2020

Hunter Shaun

I would definitely have them represent me again. Whenever I had a question about my case, they helped me answer it without any issues and they even gave me good advice for what to expect beforehand. They stayed in contact with me throughout the process too. I felt like they actually cared about winning the case for my benefit as well, as they don't normally take my kind on. Mr. Ward said he wanted to do so anyway because he felt like they could help me and I don't think I could thank them enough for it.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2020

Pam

My experience with Ward Law Group has been exceptional. From beginning to end I felt comfortable asking questions or calling for updates and received prompt responses to all my questions. I recommend anyone in need of a lawyer should seriously give Ward Law Group a call you won't be disappointed. They have your interest at heart and I cant thank you enough Mr. John Ward for all that you have done for me it means a lot. Sincerely, Pam Thurman


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020

Susan

Attorney Dana Smith provided outstanding service. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I always felt like I was in good hands with him. He is insightful, professional and caring. He was always available and listened to me. I am grateful. I will always highly recommend him.


5on BirdEye,Nov 06, 2020

Susan

Thank you Attorney Dana Smith for your outstanding service. I will highly recommend you. I truly appreciate the way you handled my case with professionalism and integrity. You are insightful, skilled and caring. I always felt like I was in good hands. You are very easy to talk and considerate. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 28, 2020

Holly

Great group of people, very helpful. Really cares about your case, and helps in any way possible, goes above and beyond! Thank you John Ward, you were awesome!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020

B

One of the most professional and responsive Attorneys that I have ever worked with. They truly care about their clients and fight for what is right and best for them.


5on Superpages,Aug 29, 2020

sawnurse61

In December 2019 I suffered a work-related injury. I am a nurse and I passionately advocate for every patient I encounter, and I wanted to find someone to advocate like this for me. Well I found this in Attorney John Ward. He was instrumental in successfully winning my case in a very short period! He is professional, knows what he wants for his clients, and gets it. John and the people in his team will answer your questions, provide valuable information, and are quick to return calls and emails. I highly recommend him to represent you!


5on Google,Aug 26, 2020

Summoning Dragon

They did an amazing job. Good communication and managed to end my 8 year nightmare in 3 months. They're saints.


5on Google,Aug 25, 2020

Louis

Was such a smooth process. Thank you very much


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 24, 2020

Holly

I highly recommend Ward law group! Everyone is super friendly and Dana went above and beyond to help us with everything we needed!! Thank you!!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Adam

John wicked nice guy


5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

For

After going through a horrible and traumatic experience of the first stages of SSDI I chose to get help. Reaching out to Ward Law Group was the absolute best decision I could have made. I owe everything to John Ward and Lori, they were very professional and courteous, taking a tremendous weight off my shoulders. Unlike other firms, they filed motion after motion trying to help speed up the process in anyway possible to get me the help I so desperately needed. Their briefings for the Judge were very detailed and professionally done and my case was not easy to sort out by any means. Without their help I would not have made it to the end but we did and won. Save yourself time searching, this firm is the only way to go!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2020

Dina

The Ward Law Group are simply fantastic.So helpful and constantly keeping in touch with you throughout the entire process. They care, and I’m so grateful that I was referred to them. Thank you, Attorney Ward & Lori & the whole team for helping me through a very difficult time.



5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Vicki

They were so understanding and helpful in my appeal for SSDI.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2020

j

Excellent service! Very helpful ! I am Greatful for all Ward Law Group has done for me ! John Boisvert


5on Google,Jul 01, 2020

Mary

Esquire Ward,and his team, went above and beyond my expectations regarding my SSDI application. And did not stop until my claim was approved. They were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and available to answer any/all of my questions. I would recommend no one else. They are the best.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Ken

Great staff and attorney ward does great job


5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2020

Raymond

My experience with John Ward and his team was nothing but positive! In my initial discussion with John I new that he was someone that cared about me and my situation. John was honest and straight forward with the facts, yet empathetic at the same time. John and his team were exceptionally responsive to all of my inquiries and questions throughout the process. Ultimately my case was approved at the application stage. John is a very knowledgeable attorney in the law and process for SSDI. His advise combined with the diligence of his team made the difference in the final result. I highly reccomend John Ward law Group for anyone that may have a case that needs their level of expertise. Thank you to you and your team! I wish you much success in the future!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2020

Pam

Attorney Ward & his team - well I cannot say enough positive or great things about the job they did for me & in record time! They don't mess around - they get the job done & painlessly for the client! So refreshing! In this day & age of "bare minimum service" - Attorney Ward & his team are above par in all their works. Don't waste your time seeking anyone else's representation - just hire Attorney Ward & your troubles are done! After 1.5 years of fighting SSDI after cancer - they got it done in 2 weeks! Let them take the pain of this for you - it's what they do & the best at it! Thank you Attorney Ward & the team as I can finally breathe again after a very long journey. God Bless you all! P. Smith


5on Google,May 19, 2020

christine

Attorney John ward represented me on my workers comp claim. Was very great always stayed in contact with me. Made sure I understood everything going on with my case. I feel he went above and beyond for me. very highly recommended


5on BirdEye,May 18, 2020

Sherry

John Ward is the best! He knows what he is doing and advocates for his clients 150%. He was so successful in handling my workers compensation claim within 5 months from date of injury. He was able to negotiate a 6 figure lump sump settlement for me. If I ever need a lawyer in the future I would hire him again! I put all my faith in him and he never let me down. For any lawyer needs you might have John Ward and his team get results.



5on Google,Apr 03, 2020

Terri

I called Ward Law Group when i was denied my workmans comp claim. John Ward came highly recommended. He and his team went above and beyond to keep me informed and walk me through this trying time. He not only won my case, but his whole team was knowledgeable, caring and respectful through the process. Thank you all at Ward Law Group for helping me through a very difficult time! Sincerely, Terri and Mike