Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  45
4  1
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Clive

Highly recommended. Staff very professional and quickly answered any questions. A+


5on Google,Sep 28, 2019

Gisselle

El Abogado John Ward Me ayudó en un accidente d auto! el año pasado Es el Mejor Abogado Que he conocido por mucho tiempo! El es muy profesional y Inteligente. Y siempre ayuda a su cliente a lo maximo😁👍 si tienes algún problema legal Accidente Seguro Social Familiar y Criminal. Por Favor Llamen al Abogado John Ward💯💯💯💯💯


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

MK

Mr Ward is straight forward, and tells you like it is. I Liked the hard honesty and matter of fact demeanor. His office staff was always kind and helpful. Bottom line=got the job done!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

Casey

These guys are great. Very knowledgeable and quick to get back to me. They will continue to be my legal go-to and representation for the foreseeable future. Highly recommended!



5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Brittany

John Ward is absolutely amazing. My Father was struggling to obtain social security disability benefits for his epilepsy condition for 3 years. We reached out to John who was able to quickly guide us in the right direction. John helped us find all the correct documentation needed and kept in touch throughout the whole process. He is friendly, timely and certainly knows what he is doing. John Ward made this very difficult process a breeze for us! Ward Law Group was great to work with! I highly recommend this company.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Sandra

Great experience! Very personable, professional, consistent and reliable. Easily reachable! Exceptional Attorneys!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Kathy

John Ward and his team were absolutely wonderful. They were pleasant, top-notch in their professionalism, superb in their guidance and explanations, and expert in their representation of my case. Their proficiency made a complicated situation clear and complete and won my case with flying colors. Thank you, Patch, Fitzgerald, & Ward, for your knowledge of the law and for your tenacity in my representation. My case went just as Attorney Ward predicted along the way. His competence inspired confidence as we worked through the process. He and his staff were always available for my questions. I can't thank them enough.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2019

Judy

John was an extremely refreshing source of help when work's insurance company made like difficult. John listened to me, asked questions to ensure he had the complete picture and expertly advised me how we should proceed. I followed his recommendation throughout all the process and in the end he won the day for me! Absolutely the first person I will call if I need legal help in the future! Thank you John!!



5on Google,Sep 07, 2019

Jason

John's attention to detail and hard work is what makes him a strong attorney. He has fought hard and won for me and I highly recommend The Ward Group for any worker's compensation injury!




5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Linda

John Ward helped me with my Worker's Comp claim. He is compassionate, trustworthy, thorough, and highly skilled in his area of Law. I would not have had such an awesome outcome if it were not for John's expertise! I highly recommend him and his firm!


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Greg

Did a great job. Returned phone calls and kept me informed. Most importantly, won the case. Strongly recommend!



5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Jim

John and his staff are great.


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Mica

Dana was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Was put into a tricky situation where I needed Dana's expertise to not get taken advantage. Dana made things much easier and took care of the situation for me.



5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Erin

Without question I would recommend Ward Law Group! Everyone at the firm was more than helpful and whenever I had any questions someone would respond quickly. Ward Law Group consistently went above and beyond for me. I am 100% satisfied.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Joshua

I cant say enough about ward law.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Cheryl

Thanks to Attorney Dana Smith I probably would not be doing as well as I am today! This man is not only an attorney but one of those "good people" you meet in your life. I was at a point of my life where I needed someone to trust and guide me. He has been there for me for over 2 years. I can call, email, text him anytime and he is always there....an amazing attorney/standup guy who walks the talk...!!!!!!


5on Google,Aug 29, 2019

paul

Attorney Ward and his staff are terrific! They were attentive, timely and empathic to my needs. I would definitely return or send a family member to see John and Lori.