Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  55
4  1
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Jeanmarie

Everyone was professional. Returned calls, answered questions and they were always kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend the Ward Law Group. Thank you Attorney John Ward. Pleasure doing business with you.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2020

Patricia

Although it took a little longer than it was thought to the ward group was great. They never sweated, never worried. Very professional. And in the end they got the job done which is what counts after all isn’t it?


5on Google,Feb 10, 2020

Debra

After being denied twice by social security for disability- doing it by myself as another attorney didn't want to help me- i found Attorney John Ward. I left a message explaining all of my issues with his administrative assistant. He called me personally at 7pm and after discussion, asked to go meet with him. I don't know of any other attorney who does that. I was impressed. I found him to be a knowledgeable, kind, and so helpful. After only a few weeks, but with a lot of leg work, paperwork and medical records, and follow ups, he called me to let me know I'd been accepted. I was so pleasantly shocked as I thought I'd have to go to court. He is awesome! As is his staff. I highly recommend him not only for disability ussues, but for family law. One of the few attorneys that cares about his clients and is not a money hungry attorney.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2020

Chris

Attorney Ward handled my workers comp claim for me. I was very satisfied with the results. Very good communication with the office. They also handled my SSDI claim with success. I highly recommend Ward Law Group for you future needs


5on Google,Jan 30, 2020

christine

Absolutely wonderful. Very professional and very comfortable, like being part of family. The support I got was out of this world. Thank you to all


5on Google,Jan 27, 2020

Kratz

I hired John to litigate a Worker's Comp. case in the summer of18'. It wasn't easy but John didn't give up. He told me the potential for success upfront and said I had a chance to succeed. We partially won. John is forthright.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2020

M

Knowledgeable and will fight for you. No one else works as hard as him and Miss Kathy. Thank you both


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Dan

Everyone was friendly, helpful and willing to listen.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Charles

I was referred by a trusted friend and my experience was just incredible. I would also recommend the very skilled Ward Law Group!


5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Clive

Highly recommended. Staff very professional and quickly answered any questions. A+


5on Google,Sep 28, 2019

Gisselle

El Abogado John Ward Me ayudó en un accidente d auto! el año pasado Es el Mejor Abogado Que he conocido por mucho tiempo! El es muy profesional y Inteligente. Y siempre ayuda a su cliente a lo maximo😁👍 si tienes algún problema legal Accidente Seguro Social Familiar y Criminal. Por Favor Llamen al Abogado John Ward💯💯💯💯💯


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

MK

Mr Ward is straight forward, and tells you like it is. I Liked the hard honesty and matter of fact demeanor. His office staff was always kind and helpful. Bottom line=got the job done!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

Casey

These guys are great. Very knowledgeable and quick to get back to me. They will continue to be my legal go-to and representation for the foreseeable future. Highly recommended!



5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Brittany

John Ward is absolutely amazing. My Father was struggling to obtain social security disability benefits for his epilepsy condition for 3 years. We reached out to John who was able to quickly guide us in the right direction. John helped us find all the correct documentation needed and kept in touch throughout the whole process. He is friendly, timely and certainly knows what he is doing. John Ward made this very difficult process a breeze for us! Ward Law Group was great to work with! I highly recommend this company.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Sandra

Great experience! Very personable, professional, consistent and reliable. Easily reachable! Exceptional Attorneys!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Kathy

John Ward and his team were absolutely wonderful. They were pleasant, top-notch in their professionalism, superb in their guidance and explanations, and expert in their representation of my case. Their proficiency made a complicated situation clear and complete and won my case with flying colors. Thank you, Patch, Fitzgerald, & Ward, for your knowledge of the law and for your tenacity in my representation. My case went just as Attorney Ward predicted along the way. His competence inspired confidence as we worked through the process. He and his staff were always available for my questions. I can't thank them enough.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2019

Judy

John was an extremely refreshing source of help when work's insurance company made like difficult. John listened to me, asked questions to ensure he had the complete picture and expertly advised me how we should proceed. I followed his recommendation throughout all the process and in the end he won the day for me! Absolutely the first person I will call if I need legal help in the future! Thank you John!!



5on Google,Sep 07, 2019

Jason

John's attention to detail and hard work is what makes him a strong attorney. He has fought hard and won for me and I highly recommend The Ward Group for any worker's compensation injury!




5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Linda

John Ward helped me with my Worker's Comp claim. He is compassionate, trustworthy, thorough, and highly skilled in his area of Law. I would not have had such an awesome outcome if it were not for John's expertise! I highly recommend him and his firm!