Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Phil

Excellent and supportive advice and results. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,May 15, 2024

dub

Great to deal with fast response and if you do as recommended things work even more efficiently. They can only move as fast as you get the info to them. They returnd all calls and also emailed info if did not reach me.


5on Google,May 14, 2024

Tracy

Attorney Ward has been phenomenal both times that my family has required his services. Most recently, he helped me secure SSDI benefits when I was no longer able to work due to medical issues. Without his assistance, and that of his staff, I would not have been able to navigate the tangled web of the Social Security system. Being under the care of many physicians, and still being in pain most days, I did not have the energy or ability to handle all of the legal paperwork and questionnaires required by SSDI. My family is very grateful for Attorney Ward, Lori and other members of the staff who were always available to answer questions and help to lower my anxiety level. I highly recommend Ward Law Group for any of your SSDI or Worker's Compensation needs.


5on Google,May 09, 2024

David

My experience was so refreshing. John Ward has old school values and is unpretentious. He communicates with you like you actually matter. John's humility and honesty shine through like a bright thread. His qualified staff were always friendly and responded quickly with any questions I had. Thank you Ward Law Group for everything.


5on Google,Apr 29, 2024

Anthony

Wouldn't have the outcome I had if not for Ward Law.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Lorraine

Attorney Ward and his staff were amazing, especially Lori J. Lori was kind and understanding answering all my crazy emails and questions. Thank you to all for the wonderful service you provided. Lorraine C.



5on Google,Apr 12, 2024

Catherine

Ward Law Group was exceptional to work with in my mother’s personal injury case. From the first call in speaking with John I was confident that my mom would be compensated for her traumatic injuries. Sarah J was instrumental in collecting all of the details of the case; hospital records, etc. She was attentive to emails and calls and prompt to respond. Ward Law came through for my mom and got her the settlement she deserved. I cannot speak highly enough for the team at Ward Law Group. I highly recommend them and have recently referred someone injured at work for help with his Worker’s Compensation denials. It’s a Top Notch Team at Ward Law Group!



5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

Gordon

Took 6 years of failing to prove that I was disabled on my own. John Ward law group got the job done! I can focus on getting better now. Thanks again


5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

ROSE

Worked efficiently at getting my motorcycle case taken care of.


5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

Kim

John Ward and his staff are great to work with. I have had him as my attorney on two different workman's comp cases and he did an excellent job. I would recommend this law firm and will use them again if I ever needed to. Thank you ward law group!


5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

sandy

I filed for Social Security Disability myself and was denied. I needed a SSD lawyer. Attorney Ward was referred to me by a coworker, atty friend, of mine. Thank goodness I called him. He was patient, kind and hard working. Plus, he has an awesome paralegal. I won my case.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2024

Pam

I had an injury at work. After six months, the insurance company denied my claim. John and his staff kept me up-to-date on my case. I value his legal opinion immensely; his staff is topnotch. I’m pleased with the outcome of my case and I highly recommend this firm.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2024

Peter

Thank you for all you have done for me and my family. You guys are the best!


5on Google,Feb 15, 2024

Brian

Strongly recommend them for both helping to navigate the frustrating world of worker's compensation & insurance, while also getting the results I needed from the department of labor. I worked with Shawn and he could not have been easier to work with and did exactly what he promised to do, getting me the outcome i needed to get back to health and work. Use this firm if you are having trouble with your worker's comp claim, and from my experience you will be happy with the end results!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2024

John

I was injured at work a few years ago. I received a letter stating my workers comp benefits were being pulled. In a panic I called around for a lawyer. I found Ward Law Group. Hiring them was the BEST move I made. Workers comp liked to play games. They didn’t play any games when I had Ward Law on my side. I want to give a special Thanks to STACEY RAVEN. I drove this poor woman insane, but she never turned her back on me. She never gave me attitude and always emailed or called me right away. This was my first time on workers comp so I asked A LOT of dumb questions lol. If I emailed her saying workers comp denied physical therapy or any procedure for that matter she did was she could to handle the issue. It felt good knowing I had her on my side. (SHES TOUGH) The workers comp company Sedgwick was a nightmare to deal with. I felt bad Ward Law Group had to deal with a company that hired idiots. Thanks Ward Law. Stacey you’re the best! God bless you all.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2024

Cat

I am so pleased to recommend the Ward Law Group! Attorney Ward represented me through my Social Security Disability application process. The entire process can be quite daunting, but Attorney Ward and his staff made it so much less scary! I would recommend for anyone who needs help with this type of application to "get thee to the Ward Law Group" without wasting any time. They were wonderful to work with (so easy to talk to and very warm and professional) and I had a positive outcome (thanks to them!).


5on Google,Jan 25, 2024

Mina

The Ward Group was amazing.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2024

Alan

They were awesome to deal with highly recommended


4on Google,Dec 11, 2023

David

Very easy experience. There to answer any questions or concerns. Would highly recommend..


5on Google,Dec 03, 2023

Deborah

My husband and I contacted Attorney John Ward for representation after my husband sustained a serious injury from a dog attack. Our initial contact with the Ward Law Group was met with compassion, respect and concern on our behalf, and every effort was always made to help us feel at ease. The Ward Law Group consistently showed the very highest level of professionalism: they relieved us of all undue stress by immediately, patiently and comprehensively answering our numerous questions; provided clear and specific instructions regarding our rights, responsibilities and options; and insulated us from the complexities and intricacies of the legal process and policies. We are confident that we were skillfully, creatively and aggressively represented by Attorney Ward in all aspects of our case, for which we are grateful.



5on Google,Nov 22, 2023

Pauline

I was in desperate need of an attorney and a friend recommended Katherine. My daughter was in custody battle. Katherine is awesome! She had one day to prepare for us and boy did she ever. She was on to of her game. She had all her ducks in a row and had great come backs to the defence attorney . She answered phone calls and emails in a timely matter. I would highly recommend her and would use her again if needed. Her staff is very nice and her secretary is adorable. Thank you so much Katherine!