Ward Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  121
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0








5on Google,Dec 18, 2021

Nick

I worked mainly with Attorney Ward, Stacey and Kathy and everyone was wonderful. Very prompt and courteous with responses, and worked diligently to handle my situation. Would not hesitate to retain them in the future.



5on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2021

Daniel

Ward law group handled my worker's compensation claim. Professional. courteous, and was there for all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this firm for any and all claims and cases. Five star plus!!!!



5on Google,Nov 05, 2021

Scott

Very helpful winning my case. Very easy to work with and detailed.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2021

Brian

I found John and Stacy very professional and there work made a huge difference in my life. Thank you both. Brian



5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Jessica

Very professional and speedy even with COVID and all adaptations. Very satisfied client :-)




5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

JJ

Everyone at Ward Law Group is fantastic! Without them I never would have won my social security disability case! Atty Ward knew the right questions to ask and what we needed from my doctor. Nurse Lori was always available for my many questions and responded so quickly. She was so organized and was always on top of which records were needed. I highly recommend them!



5on BirdEye,Jul 26, 2021

Chuck and Karen

My husband contacted John Ward after being on workers compensation for a couple of years and unable to return to his field of work. John and his team worked effortlessly for my family to ensure we were taken care of. The case was settled within in a timely matter with his office taking care and guiding us every step. We also were very happy with the end result. We would highly recommend this office to Anyone needing help in communicating with their employer or insurance agency. C


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Mirnes

The whole team at Ward Law Group were great. They answered all my questions. I would like to thank them for helping me with my needs. I recommend Ward Law to everybody.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Brycen

John and his team helped me settle a work related injury. John was very attentive, answered all of my questions and represented me with dignity. I would highly suggest getting John and his team, they are top notch!



4on Google,Jun 16, 2021

John

This is a very tough time in our lives. Attorney Ward and his people made the transition to working my entire life to SSDI. A smooth and seamless transition. Thank you Attorney Ward and your entire team!